Skip to product information
1 of 2




Regular price €15,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €15,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

ZEROSEI is the producer album by Frenetik&Orang3 published by Asian Fake in 2019.

01. Shark and Ceres feat. Noyz Narcos
02. Empty Days feat. Gemitaiz
03. Interrail feat. Carl Brave
04. Worm feat. Darrn
05. Radiostella feat. Venus
06. The Giant feat. Wrongonyou
07. Memory Voids feat. Megha
08. Cursed Monday feat. Achille Lauro
09. Supernova feat. Martina May
10. Casilina Love feat. Er Costa, Il Turco, DJ Gengis
11. Better Than Me feat. Coez
12. Heart and mud feat. Lucci, Hube, Giulia Anania
13. Cassandra feat. Sorrowland
14. Lizards feat. Twin

Year: 2019

Information about shipping

Standard delivery times:
orders are processed within 6 working days - and subsequently delivered in 1-3 working days. You will receive the tracking via email to follow your order from shipment to delivery!

Please consider that in the month of December, due to the high number of shipments, the timing may be subject to variations by the couriers, independent of Asian Fake.

Shipping cost:
- €5.90 throughout Italy standard delivery
- €6.90 throughout Italy express delivery
- Free throughout Italy for orders over €100.

Christmas period: orders placed by 18.12.23 will be processed before the winter closing. Orders placed subsequently could be shipped starting from the reopening in January 2024.
For foreign shipments: check the countries covered and shipping costs at checkout.

For further details see
conditions of sale or contact us at

Returns and replacements

Are you not satisfied with the product or would you like to request a size change? Contact us within 30 days from the order delivery date by sending an email to specifying the order number and the products for which you want to return, indicating the name of the product, specifying any defective products and indicating the type of desired compensation.

Once the items have been received back and their conditions have been checked, the operators will proceed with issuing the refund.
For further specifications and complete conditions of sale please consult the policy relating to this link .

View full details


Sign up to receive 10% off your next purchase